The three Osokins in Cēsis

Place Concert Hall “Cēsis”, Raunas iela 12, Cēsis






18€ - 40€


The Three Osokins ‒ father and two sons ‒ are a brand of Latvian pianism. They are virtuosos of a truly magnificent scope, researchers of the art of piano playing and profound artists whose programmes are always a cause for celebration and a special occasion for devotees of piano music.

The Three Osokins in Cēsis is a new programme of piano music, a selection of unique and beautiful pieces for the piano; the solo part of the concert comprises compositions by Alexander Scriabin performed by Sergejs Osokins, Chopin’s études interpreted by Georgijs Osokins and Robert Schumann’s Fantasie in C major played by Andrejs Osokins. The programme will also feature Maurice Ravel’s Waltz for two pianos and pieces by Pyotr Tchaikovsky and Emīls Dārziņš for three pianos.

Supported by State Culture Capital Foundation.

* Ticket to the concert is only valid with a Covid-19 vaccination or recovery certificate proving that the visitor has completed a full course of vaccination against Covid-19 or has recovered from Covid-19 in the last 6 months. To attend the event, a visitor must carry an ID, a personalised ticket and a valid certificate. Please make sure you arrive in a timely manner.

**Preschool-age children not admitted to the event.